-->

Vince really helped me through a lot. Very patient, very attentive, very caring. Thanks for all the support Vince, made everything so much easier!

 

Jonathan Goletsos reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is extremely patient and understanding. A testament to his professionalism and commitment to his work and his students.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Thanks Jonathan for your words of support. It’s been a pleasure guiding you through to the next stage of your driving. Once again stay safe out there!!! 

 

Damon Maloni reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince was a great instructor and an even better bloke. His great personality erased the initial nerves and vast knowledge of the rules and routes ensured that you were ready for the test. Would highly recommend to anyone.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Damon Maloni a huge thank you for you words of support. It was a pleasure in training you. Stay safe buddy.

 

Lachie MacKinnon reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is an excellent instructor and makes it very simple to learn.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Thx Lachie MacKinnon for your review. It was a pleasure guiding you through your learning curve. 

 

Angus Sheedy reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is a great instructor who helped me improve my skills as a driver. As well as being considerate and helpful, he is a great guy and easy to work with!

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Thanks Angus Sheedy for your words of support & giving me the opportunity in preparing you for your driving experience’s .Once again great drive & a fantastic result on getting your licence on the first attempt. Stay safe.

 

James Cousins reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince was great, showed complete understanding of what was needed to help me pass and was more than willing to work with me to improve my driving substantially!

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Once again James Cousins thanks for your support. Well done on a great drive, stay safe.
 

Vince is a great teacher and is a guarantee pass ! Really friendly and very knowledgeable about driving and what will keep you safe on the roads.

Tom Perrett thanks for your great feedback & support. Stay safe.

 

Kane Olander reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is a great instructor! Easy to talk to and teaches you all everything you will need to pass your test.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Kane Olander, thanks so much for your support. Cheers.

 

Elena Vasilopoulos reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Very attentive and super helpful instructor who honestly shaped my driving in a few short weeks. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a bit of extra help and guidance !

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Elena Vasilopoulos thanks so much for your words of support.

 

Josh De Luca reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is a great driving instructor and I can’t imagine anyone who could prepare me better for my test and future driving than him. Cheers Vince

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Josh De Luca thanks so much for your support in my business & giving me the opportunity in preparing you for your driving experience’s.

 

Callum Abrahams reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Vince is great, he was able to help at short notice and fine tune me to get me ready for the test! Good sense of humor as well 

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Thanks Glen / Callum, glad I was able to help and get the result you wanted. Stay safe.

 

Hayley Donnison reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

5 April 2017

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Hayley Donnison huge thank you for your words of support. Great to see that you got the result you wanted. Stay safe.

 

Melinda Chen reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

4 April 2017

Vince is really a great driving instructor! He taught me all the things i needed to know and focused on efficiently and professionally! He’s super friendly and each lesson definitely bore fruit in my safe driving skills! Couldn’t recommend him more.

Thanks Vince you have been a great driving instructor! You’ve been very helpful and patient with me whilst getting me through the big day! Definitely would recommend you to anyone else!

Liam Aver, once again thanks for trust in me and your words of support. Bit of hard work but we got there! Stay safe.

Vince is a great instructor. He prepares you perfectly for the test and I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Laura Dooley reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

Would completely agree with past reviews that you couldn’t find a better instructor. He puts any nerves to ease and instructs with a method that is easy to use and remember. Being taught by Vince improved my driving immensely with every lesson I had. I would highly recommend Vince as a driving instructor! 11/10 �

Laura Dooley thanks for your trust in me & words of support. It’s been a pleasure in knowing you & guiding you through your driving challenges. Once again stay safe, job well done. Now enjoy your Jazz.
Darcy Griffiths reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

1 March 2017

Rishabh Nagpal reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

20 February 2017

Dan Murphy reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

1 February 2017 

Danny Tsabazis reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star

18 January 2017

Vince was a fantastic instructor and through his calm and highly experienced guidance I was able to pass my test on the first attempt. I would highly recommend him to anybody in need of a driving instructor.

Nik Thyssen reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

6 January 2017.

Vince had been my instructor for the entire duration of my time on L plates and I can truly say that his knowledge and attention to detail had enabled me to be successful with my first attempt at the driving test. He taught me not just how to past a test but how to navigate the roads safely and courteously. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

 

Marcus Soon reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Really can’t recommend a better driving instructor! Vince settled all initial nerves very quickly and makes learning to drive a comfortable experience. His knowledge of cars, routes and driving practices are first rate, but most important of all, Vince is a ripper bloke and I thoroughly enjoyed my lessons with him!

 

Julian Stajcer reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Vince was a fantastic driving instructor who helped me improve my driving ability tremendously. He is a great teacher who really set me up for success on my drivers test. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who wants to smash the test.

 

Liam Briscoe-Hough reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Vince’s method of teaching the skills and awareness required for driving is second to none. His professionalism and friendly nature ensures for a sound experience under his guidance. I would also commend Vince for his superb organisation and reliability as not once was I let down. If you’re struggling for motivation or even just simply need to improve your confidence in regards to driving then Vince is your man.

 

Daniel Cubelic reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Vince has to be one of the best driving instructors in Melbourne. He’s always early to lessons which just shows his work ethic is really high. if you not only want to pass your test on the first go but also actually learn how to drive in the real world call this man

 

Alessia Augello reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Vince has been such a great instructor, through the learning process of driving. He always prepares his students excellently, so they are able to successfully pass their driving test. Highly recommend!!!!! ��

 

Isabelle Beck reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Vince was an amazing teacher- he ensured I was completely ready for my test providing me with the right tools and used a self guided learning process, which proved to be extremely helpful.

 

Isabel Torres Dee reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

14 September 2016 ·

Absolute pleasure every driving lesson and would recommend to all my friends! Is open to a laugh though at the same time is very serious and very helpful on the road.

Was very nervous today waiting for my driving test and Vince was able to keep my mind off it and calm me down!
Much earned 5 out of 5

Vince Semiota It was a pleasure in guiding you through your driving. Thanks for your words of support.

 

Hass Almajidy reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star
Honestly one of the best instructors, and I’ve been with at least 2 others. Helped me out heaps, gave me a load of confidence on and off the road. Thanks heaps again wouldn’t have got my licence without you.
Huss Bonajem reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star
 1 September 2016.
This bloke is a legend helped me get my licenses with ease recommended for everyone to give him a call.

Vince was a fantastic driving instructor, he gave clear instructions and greats tips for improving my driving. Vince was also very punctual, he was always early to lessons and always sent a reminder text the day before lessons.

With Vince’s help I was able to pass my driving test first time and feel confident about hitting the roads as a P plater. I would highly recommend Vince for anyone who needs a driving instructor!

Great instructor !! Highly recommended

I enjoyed all of my lessons with Vince, he was a very good instructor and easy to get along with which meant no nerves! His great teaching and tips allowed me to pass the test!

Vince is a great driving instructor and I would drive with him anytime, he’s an absolute legend and knows how to teach.

Vince is an awesome driving instructor! So helpful and understanding!!

Vince is a really good driving instructor, he’s always on time and makes sure you drive in a safe environment. He gets you ready for both the driving test and to drive by yourself once you have your license. Have already recommended him to many friends of mine and will continue to do so!

Vince is an awesome driving instructor! He’s always early to lessons which illustrates his punctuality which is a great quality to have as a driving instructor.

His technique to teaching was the reason why I was able to pass on my first attempt. During my lessons with Vince, his positivity really helped me with my driving and had faith in my ability throughout every single lesson and the test.

Would strongly recommend to all those who need a driving instructor!

Justin Tan it’s been a pleasure, thanks for your words of support and the review on my business.

 

After having ditched an instructor who I felt disappointed with from RACV, I decided to give Vince a shot after my parents recommended him to me. 110% exceeded my expectations and I’m genuinely grateful to him for his guidance and the effort he invested in me.

His constructive criticism was very helpful in improving my driving habits and getting me ready for my driving test, and he also gives hints for preventive measures to take in your own vehicle (neither of which I experienced with my previous instructor).

If you want an instructor who genuinely cares about not only your driving, but also your well-being and your safety in the future, Vince is the man.

Matthew Ting,thanks so much for your words of support . It’s been a pleasure in guiding you through your training in driving a motor vehicle. Thanks for keeping an open mind to changes and to positive suggestions.

Excellent instructor with great attention to detail and positive feedback.

Vince is a wonderful driving instructor! His brilliant work ethic and organisation ensured I was on top of my hours and kept me motivated to stay on track.

His guidance always had my best interest at heart, which was refreshing to know that it was more than just a business and he made sure my safety was priority.

In lessons, Vince’s positive and constructive guidance was something I could not have received simply through driving with my parents and his expertise in the whole system was really the reason I was able to pass with no stress.

Highly recommended!

Cini Ubaldi thanks for your great review on my business. It’s been a pleasure in guiding you through your training in driving a motor vehicle. Once again great drive & a fantastic result on getting your licence on the first attempt. Stay safe.

 

Vince was an excellent and supportive instructor who gave great tips and tricks for getting through the test and being safe on the roads!! I would recommend him to anyone going for a license.

 

About Face Drive School helped me build my confidence as a driver. Vince was great to have by my side during the test and made me feel so comfortable and made the whole drive experience so relaxing, I didn’t feel nervous at all. 100% would recommend.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222

Thanks for your words of support & feedback.

 

Vince is a great instructor. He teaches you everything you need to know to pass the driving test and to stay safe. I couldn’t have passed my test without him!

 

Michael Metaxotos reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 – 5 star
5 January 2016Vince is an excellent instructor. On top of that, he ability to connect with me, make me feel comfortable behind the wheel and also sense of humor made my driving experience all the more satisfying. I would 100% recommend Vince to all drivers.
Yiannis Kokotsis reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

15 December 2015. In just 2 weeks, Vince helped me get my license which I would never have gotten without him, he’s an absolute top bloke and an even better instructor! Highly recommended for any L plater out there!

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 Thanks so much Yiannis for your words of support. It’s been a great pleasure in training & preparing you for the roads. Fantastic drive well done in controlling your nerves. Stay safe, hopefully I”ll see you on the water some time!!!

Thanks heaps Vince for being a great and enjoyable driving instructor and helping me achieve the fantastic result of getting my P’s!!

Vince was great! I became a more confident driver after my lessons with him, ensuring that I was comfortable with all the basics. And I passed with zero errors!

 

Em Dickinson reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

Honestly one of the best driving instructors out there! Vince taught me everything I needed to know about driving and beyond to ensure I’d be safe on our roads. Wouldn’t have my P’s if it wasn’t for Vince !

About Face Drive School is great for building confidence behind the wheel. Vince is an excellent instructor who taught me the skills necessary to get my license and made me feel very comfortable driving. I would highly recommend Vince to anyone.

Helped me get my license without even breaking a sweat! Really patient and really helpful – made it feel o easy to pass my test.

 

Such a great driving instructor! Very patient and friendly, and really cares about you passing. Great price too

Hayley Mckinnon reviewed About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 6542225 star

19 August 2015  I owe my P”s permit to this fabulous driving teacher, thank you for teaching me how to be safe and aware on the roads.

About Face Drive School – Melbourne. 0400 654222 Thanks for your words of support. It’s been a great pleasure in training you in your driving skills. Also it was great to see that you were in control of your nerves during the drive test. Once again well done and stay safe.

About Face Drive School (Vince), is an excellent school/teacher & drive instructor. Having only done 28 hours of driving back when I was 18 (2012) and coming back with practically no recollection of anything this year (2015), Vince has basically groomed me with the skills, techniques, knicks and knacks I needed to excel in my drive test.

After approximately 6months, I took the test today and got through it on the first go. This was not luck nor was it one of them ‘good days’